Staff and Employees

Staff

Tina Danielson – Finance / Office Manager
Email: tinad@nieci.com

Daryl Pederson – Line Superintendent
Email: darylp@nieci.com

Jerry Loney – Energy Management Specialist
Email: jerryl@nieci.com

Employees

Krista Erickson – Accounting / Payroll
Email: krista@nieci.com

Sheila Hafeman – Billing
Email: sheilah@nieci.com

Katie Smith – Accounting Clerk / Capital Credits
Email: katies@nieci.com

Kim Giesen – Members Services Representative
Email: kimg@nieci.com

Roxanne Prather – Members Services Representative / Appliance Sales
Email: roxannep@nieci.com

Line Department

Bruce Carlson – Lead Lineman

Cody Eichens – Journeyman Lineman

Chris Larson – Warehouseman
Email: chrisl@nieci.com

Richard “Dick” Lind – Utility Person
Email: dickl@nieci.com

Charles “Chuck” Peck – Lead Lineman

John Rahier – Lead Lineman

Cole Serfling – Journeyman Lineman

Joshua M Hubbard – Journeyman Lineman

Jake Bowers – Journeyman Lineman

Noah Troumbly – Apprentice Lineman